Travel offers

Singapore to Thailand | 7 nights abroad Star Clipper | From £2,199pp

Departs 22nd November 2018

Call and see where we can take you.

Travelling through Singapore, Malacaa, Langkawi, Ko Adang, Phang Nga Bay, Ko Hong, Ko Miang or Ko Similan and Phuke.

Price includes return in-direct flights from London, 1 night pre cruise stay at the Shangri La Hotel in Singapore, return non-UK transfers and port charges.

  • Star Clippers operates three of the world’s largest and tallest sailing vessels. Visiting ports often untouched by larger cruise ships and offering passengers the activities, amenities and atmosphere of a private yacht

  • Star Clippers operates three of the world’s largest and tallest sailing vessels and is recognised as one of the premier speciality cruise lines

  • Passengers can enjoy the romance of sailing on board a true tall ship in a relaxed atmosphere with high standards of service provided by an attentive crew. All three ships have expansive teak decks, swimming pools, informal dining, a convivial tropical bar and a comfortable piano bar

  • Unique features include a number of complimentary water-related activities on board

  • Passengers can get involved with sailing the ship, climbing the crow’s nest and pulling the ropes

  • Our inspired chefs make dining aboard a delightful culinary adventure with an international menu of foods from all corners of the Earth

  • On board, guests will experience 2:1 guest to crew ratio. The Royal Clipper is the largest and only five-masted full-rigged sailing ship carrying just 227 guests and our sister ships Star Clipper & Star Flyer carry 170 guests each

  • Star Clippers is the only cruise company to offer an authentic, natural sailing experience with both modern propulsion methods and traditional sailing

Please contact your nearest travel agent if you are interested in this or any other offers.  Full details can be found below or by clicking here.

 

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop

St Ives, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 495754
travel.stives@centralengland.coop