Travel offers

For more information on any of the holidays below please give us a call, or pop into your local Travel branch. 

You can find your nearest Central England Co-op Travel store here

Take a look at new Cruise brochure for all the latest 2019 deals, just click here 

 

 

Travelsphere Offers

 

Christmas in Rome

Discover Rome's famous sights and join the crowds at the Vatican City to hear the Pope's Christmas message on this memorable festive break.​

6 days from £1,169

Departing 22 December 2018

Free 6 bottle case of wine when you book before the 9th November

 

New Year in Festive Germany

Discover Rome's famous sights and join the crowds at the Vatican City to hear the Pope's Christmas message on this memorable festive break.​

4 days from £939

Departing 30 December 2018

Free 6 bottle case of wine when you book before the 9th November

 

Pompeii, Paestum & Herculaneum

The Amalfi Coast and Mount Vesuvius offer stunning backdrops as you explore a trio of exceptional archaeological sites.

8 days from £799

Book early and save up to £100

Low deposit only £49

 

Niagara and Toronto Winter Escape

A snowy Niagara Falls and a mountain lodge resort add a touch of adventure to this wonderful winter break.

8 days from £1149

Book early and save up to £400

Free VIP private airport transfers

 

 

T&Cs apply.

Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

Atherstone, Warwickshire

Phone: 01827 215331
travel.atherstone@centralengland.coop

Castle Donington, Leicestershire

Phone: 01332 414862
travel.castledonington@centralengland.coop

Glenfield, Leicestershire

Phone: 0116 478 3757
travel.glenfield@centralengland.coop

Ibstock, Leicestershire

Phone: 01530 447749
travel.ibstock@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Oakham, Rutland

Phone: 01572 492073
travel.oakham@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Stirchley, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 752 9836
travel.stirchley@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop

St Ives, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 495754
travel.stives@centralengland.coop