Travel offers

Premier Holidays- Jersey 

  • 3 nights at the 3* Merton hotel
  • From just £209 by sea or £225 by air
  • Fantastic value mid-week break during Tennerfest, where you can dine out from just £10!

Premier Holidays- Jersey 

  • 7 nights at the 3* Mayfair hotel
  • From £535 by sea or £569 by air
  • Half board included 

Premier Holidays- Guernsey 

  • 4 nights at the 3* La Villette hotel
  • From £319 by sea or £379 by air

Premier Holidays- Guernsey 

  • 7 nights at the 3* Hougue du Pommier hotel
  • From £485 by sea or £539 by air
  • Half board included

 

Prices includes accommodation with breakfast and travel by sea as a foot passenger from Poole or by air from Gatwick, Luton, Newcastle, Southend, Liverpool or Belfast to Jersey or from Gatwick, Bristol, Southampton or Stansted to Guernsey. Other regional airports are available at a supplement. Prices are per person based on 2 adults sharing and are subject to availability.

Call or visit one of travel stores to find out more.


Book with us at any of our travel stores:

Alvaston, Derby

Phone: 01332 752296
travel.alvaston@centralengland.coop

March, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01354 650945
travel.march@centralengland.coop

Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01733 891720
travel.peterborough@centralengland.coop

Erdington, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 373 3162
travel.erdington@centralengland.coop

Market Deeping, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 341967
travel.deeping@centralengland.coop

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

Phone: 01724 276433
travel.scunthorpe@centralengland.coop

Great Barr, Birmingham

Phone: 0121 357 3500
travel.greatbarr@centralengland.coop

Diss, Norfolk

Phone: 01379 640227
travel.diss@centralengland.coop

Spalding, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01775 714158
travel.spalding@centralengland.coop

Rushden, Northamptonshire

Phone: 01933 314713
travel.rushden@centralengland.coop

Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Phone: 01553 767052
travel.kingslynn@centralengland.coop

St. Neots, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01480 406600
travel.stneots@centralengland.coop

Whetstone, Leicester

Phone: 0116 277 8249
travel.whetstone@centralengland.coop

Beccles, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 713624
travel.beccles@centralengland.coop

Thetford, Norfolk

Phone: 01842 766484
travel.thetford@centralengland.coop

Bedford, Bedfordshire

Phone: 01234 261999
travel.bedford@centralengland.coop

Lowestoft, Suffolk

Phone: 01502 511411
travel.lowestoft@centralengland.coop

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

Phone: 01945 589433
travel.wisbech@centralengland.coop

Bourne, Lincolnshire

Phone: 01778 420141
travel.bourne@centralengland.coop